Spotted Around Town

Active wear and special treats

Riverfront store offers gear for any fitness pursuit

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Fri, 02/27/2015 - 2:13 pm

Fresh starts

You have to see this scary-smart house

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Fri, 01/30/2015 - 1:00 pm

You gotta wear shades

The donuts are pretty bright, too

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Mon, 01/05/2015 - 10:41 am

The nose you know

Pendants make an impression

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Tue, 11/25/2014 - 11:14 am

Where there's smoke

Darn tasty foodstuffs' join farm market fare

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Wed, 10/29/2014 - 8:52 am

High-flying fun

And a college classic gets rediscovered

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Mon, 09/29/2014 - 11:12 am

Custom gardens, cool brands

And you can sell your vintage Fort Wayne goodies

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:18 am

A cool new brunch

Who knew you could have sunglasses repaired?

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Mon, 08/18/2014 - 9:34 am

A true coffee break

Cranial accessories and all things Fort Wayne

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Fri, 06/27/2014 - 1:47 pm

A picnic hot spot

Get your cereal fix at Cereal City

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox

Posted Wed, 05/28/2014 - 10:15 am

A lively experiment

Guess what's good at the Salsa Grille

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Tue, 04/29/2014 - 2:18 pm

Furniture made here

And, yes, you can find Eternal Youth

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.<--break->

Posted Fri, 03/21/2014 - 1:24 pm

This'll set your cheese on fire

Get fresh with hydroponic produce

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Mon, 02/24/2014 - 9:55 am

Ribs are returning

Get your cupcake game on, too

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Mon, 01/27/2014 - 10:37 am

Small wonders

Local artisans can make holiday gifts unique

By Jennifer Dodds Fox

Wonderful finds recommended by Jennifer Dodds Fox.

Posted Fri, 12/27/2013 - 3:15 pm